Reaction on An Inconvenient Truth

The movie, An Inconvenient Truth, opened my eyes to how much global warming is affecting our lives. I never really payed much attention to it before but it is amazing to see what has changed so much in the past twenty years. I think that global warning is caused by humans, because scientists that deal with global warming everyday believe that. I am interested to see what we could do to help stop global warming and I know that every one person can help stop it in the littlest ways. The estimation of global warming is mind blowing to realize in just ten years global warming will be that enormous.

2 responses to “Reaction on An Inconvenient Truth”

  1. Edward Holliday says :

    I think that what you put onto your blog is very factual and makes a lot if sense. I like that fact that you didn’t just put facts on top of facts. You really used your opinion and I think that is a good thing.

  2. michaelm0017 says :

    For my one of my last comments I could not think of a place to comment better than the first post (besides my own). All of our comments have been about the ideas of the posts. I am going to write and unorthodox comment. My comment is about our class. Look at this post, it is a short paragraph, no links, pictures, quotes, graphs or videos. Now look at the recent posts. They all are long and thorough and contain many blogging tools like photos to renforce their point. I think that this was just really eye opening to see the dramatic change in the class’ knowledge of global warming and our writing skills!

Leave a Reply

