WHY are BLOGGERS LYING to US ?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??

The two different articles I just read about different views on Al Gore’s movie, An Inconvenient Truth, are pretty unreliable to me because they do not justify what they are trying to say. In the Skeptical Science article, it starts off and says, “Al Gore is wrong”, but I don’t believe what Skeptical Science said. Skeptical Science also said, “Al Gore’s Oscar-winning documentary on global warming, An Inconvenient Truth, was criticised by a high court judge who highlighted what he said were “nine scientific errors”How does the judge know that there are nine scientific errors? Is he a judge or a climate scientist? Judges are not experts on climate changes and it does not justify that Al Gore is wrong because the judge does not have a degree on climate changing.

In the Newsbusters article, I don’t believe anything that is on that website because it is trying to expose liberal bias on other people. I think that saying that in the website association name makes me suspicious on what they are writing on their websiteNoel Sheppard wrote an article about Al Gore’s movie, An Inconvenient Truth, but I don’t like what he wrote because it did not make any sense to me and plus, it doesn’t say he has any education. In Noel Sheppard’s article, it says that the court noticed eleven inaccuracies in his movie, but do they have degrees in climate changes? Are they qualified and do they have sufficient knowledge on climate changes? The court could be random, or they could be climate scientist, but we do not know.

These people that are writing these articles about the inaccuracies in Al Gore’s movie, but I don’t understand. Do you have a PhD in Climate Change or are you just a regular blog reporter who writes blog posts? If you are the second choice, you are a noob. You are a noob at writing about climate change because you know nothing about the subject. Noobs can’t write about subjects they do not know about. Look at this noob below…..

Does it look like he knows anything about climate change?? I don’t. I think he is a regular blogger that trys to find ways to exploit Al Gore’s inconsistencies in his movie and I do not think that is good. To me, he knows nothing and really can’t say anything on the subject on the matter. What I am trying to say is that some bloggers tell INCONVENIENT LIES.

2 responses to “WHY are BLOGGERS LYING to US ?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??”

  1. kmlewis1234567890 says :

    Zaaaayyyyy! I like the voice in your comic! “noob” hahaha

  2. Mrs. Veatch says :

    Hi Zay,
    I’m very interested in learning more about climate change, and I’m wondering why you chose to express yourself in such an extreme fashion. Especially this part,
    “If you are the second choice, you are a noob. You are a noob at writing about climate change because you know nothing about the subject. Noobs can’t write about subjects they do not know about. Look at this noob below…..”

    I’m wondering how this type of voice and style is advocating for your position on climate change. I’d love to hear your thoughts.

    Thanks!
    Mrs. Veatch

Leave a Reply

